sylpheed 2.1.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1372 entries)

en: 		aka "%s"
zh_TW: 		亦即 "%s"

en: 	Setting summary from message data...
zh_TW: 	產生郵件列表中...

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
zh_TW:   --attach 檔案1 [檔案2]...
                             開啟撰寫郵件視窗，並將指定的檔案附加上去

en:   --compose [address]    open composition window
zh_TW:   --compose [郵件地址]   直接開啟撰寫郵件視窗

en:   --debug                debug mode
zh_TW:   --debug                除錯模式

en:   --help                 display this help and exit
zh_TW:   --help                 顯示本說明並離開

en:   --receive              receive new messages
zh_TW:   --receive              直接接收新郵件

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
zh_TW:   --receive-all          直接接收所有帳號的新郵件

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
zh_TW:   --send                 送出所有暫存資料夾中的郵件

en:   --status [folder]...   show the total number of messages
zh_TW:   --status [資料夾]...   顯示資料夾內總共有多少郵件

en:   --status-full [folder]...
                             show the status of each folder
zh_TW:   --status-full [資料夾]...     顯示每個資料夾中有多少郵件

en:   --version              output version information and exit
zh_TW:   --version              顯示版本資訊

en:   ->
zh_TW:   →

en:   <-
zh_TW:   ←

en:   Issuer: %s
zh_TW:   發信人: %s

en:   Subject: %s
zh_TW:   主旨: %s

en:  ->
zh_TW:  →

en:  <-
zh_TW:  ←

en:  Check File
zh_TW:  檢查檔案

en:  Check Server
zh_TW:  檢查伺服器

en:  Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en:  Description of symbols
zh_TW: 特殊符號代表的意義

en:  Edit...
zh_TW:  編輯...

en:  Replace
zh_TW:  置換

en:  Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en:  Revert to default
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en:  Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en:  Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en:  Send
zh_TW: 送出

en:  Set display item of summary...
zh_TW: 設定郵件列表選項...

en:  Set key bindings...
zh_TW: 設定熱鍵...

en:  Substitute
zh_TW:  替換

en:  Symbols
zh_TW:  符號

en:  Syntax help
zh_TW:  語法說明

en:  _Set as default account
zh_TW: 設為預設帳號(_S)

en:  item(s) selected
zh_TW:  封已選擇

en: %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 已刪除

en: %d message(s) have been filtered.
zh_TW: 已過濾 %d 封郵件

en: %d messages found.
zh_TW: 共有 %d 封郵件。

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total
zh_TW: %d 封未讀，%d 封已讀，共 %d 封

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
zh_TW: %d 封未讀，%d 封已讀，共 %d 封(%s)

en: %d newsgroups received (%s read)
zh_TW: 已接收 %d 個新聞群組 (%s 已讀)

en: %s - Compose%s
zh_TW: %s - 編寫郵件%s

en: %s - Source
zh_TW: %s - 原始碼

en: %s%d copied
zh_TW: %s%d 已複製

en: %s%d moved
zh_TW: %s%d 已移動

en: %s%s%s from "%s"
zh_TW: %s%s%s 來自 "%s"

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: %s: 取得新郵件中, 請稍候...

en: %s: file not exist
zh_TW: %s: 檔案不存在

en: %sPlease enter the passphrase for:
    
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)
zh_TW: %s請輸入:
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)
    的密碼片語

en: (Default browser)
zh_TW: (預設的瀏覽器)

en: (New)
zh_TW: （新）

en: (No Date)
zh_TW: (沒有日期)

en: (No From)
zh_TW: （沒有來源）

en: (No Subject)
zh_TW: （沒有主旨）

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (sending file...)
zh_TW: （送出檔案 ...）

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: --- Ended: %s
zh_TW: --- 結束指令： %s

en: --- Running: %s
zh_TW: --- 執行指令中： %s

en: /Add sender to address boo_k...
zh_TW: /將寄信人加入通訊錄(_K)...

en: /Color la_bel
zh_TW: /以顏色做標記(_B)

en: /Create _new folder...
zh_TW: /產生新的資料夾(_N)...

en: /Create f_ilter rule
zh_TW: /產生郵件過濾規則(_I)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/_Automatically
zh_TW: /產生郵件過濾規則(_I)/自動產生(_A)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _From
zh_TW: /產生郵件過濾規則(_I)/依來源(_F)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _Subject
zh_TW: /產生郵件過濾規則(_I)/依主旨(_S)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _To
zh_TW: /產生郵件過濾規則(_I)/依收信人(_T)

en: /Down_load
zh_TW: /下載(_L)

en: /Empty _trash
zh_TW: /清空刪除的郵件(_T)

en: /For_ward as attachment
zh_TW: /將郵件當成附加檔轉寄(_W)

en: /M_ove...
zh_TW: /移動(_O)...

en: /New _Address
zh_TW: /新增地址(_A)

en: /New _Folder
zh_TW: /新增資料夾(_F)

en: /New _Group
zh_TW: /新增群組(_G)

en: /Open _with...
zh_TW: /用別的程式開啟(_W)

en: /R_ebuild folder tree
zh_TW: /重建資料夾結構(_E)

en: /Re-_edit
zh_TW: /重新編輯(_E)

en: /Redirec_t
zh_TW: /郵件導向(_T)

en: /Repl_y to
zh_TW: /回覆給(_Y)

en: /Repl_y to/_all
zh_TW: /回覆給(_Y)/所有收件人(_A)

en: /Repl_y to/_sender
zh_TW: /回覆給(_Y)/原作者(_S)

en: /Repl_y to/mailing _list
zh_TW: /回覆給(_Y)/郵遞論壇(_L)

en: /Reply to _all
zh_TW: /全部回覆(_A)

en: /Reply to _sender
zh_TW: /回覆給原作者(_S)

en: /Reply to mailing _list
zh_TW: /回覆到郵遞論壇(_L)

en: /Save _all...
zh_TW: 全部存檔(_A)...

en: /Su_bscribe to newsgroup...
zh_TW: /預訂新聞群組(_B)

en: /_Add...
zh_TW: /新增(_A)...

en: /_Address
zh_TW: /地址(_A)

en: /_Address/---
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/---

en: /_Address/New _Address
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/新增地址(_A)

en: /_Address/New _Folder
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/新增資料夾(_F)

en: /_Address/New _Group
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/新增群組(_G)

en: /_Address/_Delete
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/刪除(_D)

en: /_Address/_Edit
zh_TW: /地址(_A)/編輯(_E)

en: /_Check for new messages
zh_TW: /檢查新郵件(_C)

en: /_Check signature
zh_TW: /檢查數位簽章(_C)

en: /_Configuration
zh_TW: /設定(_C)

en: /_Configuration/---
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/---

en: /_Configuration/C_hange current account
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/改變現有帳號(_H)

en: /_Configuration/Create _new account...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/新增帳號(_N)...

en: /_Configuration/_Actions...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/外部指令設定(_A)...

en: /_Configuration/_Common preferences...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/一般設定(_C)...

en: /_Configuration/_Edit accounts...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/編輯帳號(_E)...

en: /_Configuration/_Filter setting...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/郵件過濾設定(_F)...

en: /_Configuration/_Preferences for current account...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/目前帳號設定(_P)...

en: /_Configuration/_Template...
zh_TW: /設定(_C)/郵件樣板設定(_T)...

en: /_Copy...
zh_TW: /複製(_C)...

en: /_Delete
zh_TW: /刪除(_D)

en: /_Delete folder
zh_TW: /刪除資料夾(_D)

en: /_Display as text
zh_TW: /以純文字呈現(_D)

en: /_Edit
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)

en: /_Edit/---
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/---

en: /_Edit/Aut_o wrapping
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/自動折列(_O)

en: /_Edit/Cu_t
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/剪下(_T)

en: /_Edit/Paste as _quotation
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/貼進引言(_Q)

en: /_Edit/Select _all
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/全選(_A)

en: /_Edit/Select _thread
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/選取串列(_T)

en: /_Edit/Wrap all long _lines
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/將所有過長的列折換(_L)

en: /_Edit/_Copy
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/複製(_C)

en: /_Edit/_Find in current message...
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/在目前郵件中尋找(_F)

en: /_Edit/_Paste
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/貼上(_P)

en: /_Edit/_Redo
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/重複前一個動作(_R)

en: /_Edit/_Search messages...
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/尋找郵件(_S)

en: /_Edit/_Undo
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/復原(_U)

en: /_Edit/_Wrap current paragraph
zh_TW: /編輯(_E)/將目前段落折列(_W)

en: /_File
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)

en: /_File/---
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/---

en: /_File/E_xit
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/離開(_X)

en: /_File/Empty all _trash
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/清空刪除的郵件(_T)

en: /_File/Insert si_gnature
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/插入簽章(_G)

en: /_File/New _Book
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/新增通訊錄(_B)

en: /_File/New _JPilot
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/新增J-Pilot(_J)

en: /_File/New _Server
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/新增伺服器(_S)

en: /_File/New _vCard
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/新增vCard(_V)

en: /_File/Save and _keep editing
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/儲存並繼續編輯(_K)

en: /_File/Save to _draft folder
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/儲存至草稿資料夾(_D)

en: /_File/Send _later
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/稍後傳送(_L)

en: /_File/_Attach file
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/附加檔案(_A)

en: /_File/_Close
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/關閉(_C)

en: /_File/_Delete
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/刪除(_D)

en: /_File/_Edit
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/編輯(_E)

en: /_File/_Export to mbox file...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/匯出資料夾(_E)

en: /_File/_Folder
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/資料夾管理(_F)

en: /_File/_Folder/Create _new folder...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/資料夾管理(_F)/新增資料夾(_N)

en: /_File/_Folder/_Delete folder
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/資料夾管理(_F)/刪除資料夾(_D)

en: /_File/_Folder/_Move folder...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/資料夾管理(_F)/移動資料夾(_M)

en: /_File/_Folder/_Rename folder...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/資料夾管理(_F)/重新命名資料夾(_R)

en: /_File/_Import mbox file...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/匯入郵件(_I)

en: /_File/_Insert file
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/插入檔案(_I)

en: /_File/_Mailbox
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/---
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/---

en: /_File/_Mailbox/Add _mailbox...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/新增信箱(_M)...

en: /_File/_Mailbox/Check for new messages in _all mailboxes
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/檢查所有信箱中的新郵件(_A)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/R_ebuild folder tree
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/重建資料夾結構(_E)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/_Check for new messages
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/檢查新郵件(_C)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/_Remove mailbox
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/信箱(_M)/移除信箱(_R)

en: /_File/_Print...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/列印(_P)...

en: /_File/_Save
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/儲存(_S)

en: /_File/_Save as...
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/另存新檔(_S)...

en: /_File/_Send
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/傳送(_S)

en: /_File/_Work offline
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)/離線工作(_W)

en: /_Forward
zh_TW: /轉寄(_F)

en: /_Help
zh_TW: /說明(_H)

en: /_Help/---
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/---

en: /_Help/_About
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/關於(_A)

en: /_Help/_FAQ
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_English
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)/英文(_E)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_French
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)/法文(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_German
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)/德文(_G)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Italian
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)/義大利文(_I)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Spanish
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/常問問題解答(_F)/西班牙文(_S)

en: /_Help/_Manual
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/說明文件(_M)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_English
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/說明文件(_M)/英文(_E)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_Japanese
zh_TW: /說明(_H)/說明文件(_M)/日文(_J)

en: /_Mark
zh_TW: /標記(_M)

en: /_Mark/---
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/---

en: /_Mark/Mark all _read
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/標記所有郵件成已讀(_R)

en: /_Mark/Mark as rea_d
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/標記成已讀(_D)

en: /_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/標記成未讀(_E)

en: /_Mark/_Mark
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/標記(_M)

en: /_Mark/_Unmark
zh_TW: /標記(_M)/去除標記(_U)

en: /_Message
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)

en: /_Message/---
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/---

en: /_Message/Compose _new message
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/撰寫郵件(_N)

en: /_Message/For_ward as attachment
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/將郵件當成附加檔轉寄(_W)

en: /_Message/M_ove...
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/移動(_O)...

en: /_Message/Re-_edit
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/重新編輯(_E)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/接收(_V)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/---
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/接收(_V)/---

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Cancel receivin_g
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/接收(_V)/取消接收(_G)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Get from _all accounts
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/接收(_V)/從所有帳號中接收新郵件(_A)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Get from _current account
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/接收(_V)/從目前帳號中接收新郵件(_C)

en: /_Message/Redirec_t
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/郵件導向(_T)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/回覆給(_Y)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_all
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/回覆給(_Y)/所有收件人(_A)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_sender
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/回覆給(_Y)/原作者(_S)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/mailing _list
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/回覆給(_Y)/郵遞論壇(_L)

en: /_Message/Set as _junk mail
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/歸類為垃圾郵件(_J)

en: /_Message/Set as not j_unk mail
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/歸類為非垃圾郵件(_U)

en: /_Message/_Copy...
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/複製(_C)...

en: /_Message/_Delete
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/刪除(_D)

en: /_Message/_Forward
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/轉寄(_F)

en: /_Message/_Mark
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)

en: /_Message/_Mark/---
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/---

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark all _read
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/標記所有郵件成已讀(_D)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as rea_d
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/標記成已讀(_D)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/標記成未讀(_E)

en: /_Message/_Mark/_Mark
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/標記(_M)

en: /_Message/_Mark/_Unmark
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/標記(_M)/去除標記(_U)

en: /_Message/_Reply
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/直接回覆(_R)

en: /_Message/_Send queued messages
zh_TW: /郵件(_M)/將暫存資料夾中的郵件送出(_S)

en: /_Move folder...
zh_TW: /移除資料夾(_M)...

en: /_Open
zh_TW: /開啟(_O)

en: /_Print...
zh_TW: /列印(_P)...

en: /_Properties...
zh_TW: /內容(_P)...

en: /_Remove
zh_TW: /刪除(_R)

en: /_Remove newsgroup
zh_TW: /移除新聞群組(_R)

en: /_Rename folder...
zh_TW: /重新命名資料夾(_R)...

en: /_Reply
zh_TW: /直接回覆(_R)

en: /_Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)...

en: /_Search messages...
zh_TW: /尋找郵件(_S)

en: /_Tools
zh_TW: /工具(_T)

en: /_Tools/---
zh_TW: /工具(_T)

en: /_Tools/Actio_ns
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/執行外部指令(_N)

en: /_Tools/Add sender to address boo_k
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/將寄信人加入通訊錄(_K)

en: /_Tools/Add sender to address boo_k...
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/將寄信人加入通訊錄(_K)...

en: /_Tools/Delete du_plicated messages
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/刪除重覆的郵件(_P)

en: /_Tools/E_xecute
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/執行(_X)

en: /_Tools/Edit with e_xternal editor
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/使用其他的編輯器(_X)

en: /_Tools/Filter _junk mails in folder
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/過濾資料夾中所有垃圾郵件(_J)

en: /_Tools/Filter _selected messages
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/過濾選擇的郵件(_F)

en: /_Tools/Filter junk _mails in selected messages
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/過濾選擇的郵件中所有垃圾郵件(_M)

en: /_Tools/Import _LDIF file
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/匯入 LDIF 檔(_L)

en: /_Tools/PGP Si_gn
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/PGP 簽章(_G)

en: /_Tools/PGP _Encrypt
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/PGP 加密(_E)

en: /_Tools/_Address book
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/通訊錄(_A)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/產生郵件過濾規則(_C)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/_Automatically
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/產生郵件過濾規則(_C)/自動產生

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _From
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/產生郵件過濾規則(_C)/依來源(_F)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _Subject
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/產生郵件過濾規則(_C)/依主旨(_S)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _To
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/產生郵件過濾規則(_C)/依收信人(_T)

en: /_Tools/_Filter all messages in folder
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/過濾資料夾中所有郵件(_F)

en: /_Tools/_Log window
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/紀錄視窗(_L)

en: /_Tools/_Template
zh_TW: /工具(_T)/套用郵件樣板(_T)

en: /_View
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)

en: /_View/---
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/---

en: /_View/All _header
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示所有的標頭(_H)

en: /_View/Character _encoding
zh_TW: /檢視(_V)/字元編碼(_E)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/---
zh_TW: /檢視(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/---

en: /_View/Character _encoding/7bit ascii (US-ASC_II)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/7位元 ASCII (US-ASC_II)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Baltic (ISO-8859-_4)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-_4)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/中歐語系 (ISO-8859-_2)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Chinese (ISO-2022-_CN)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/中文 (ISO-2022-_CN)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (ISO-8859-_5)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/斯拉夫語 (ISO-8859-_5)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/斯拉夫語 (KOI8-U)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (KOI8-_R)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/斯拉夫語 (KOI8-_R)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/斯拉夫語 (Windows-1251)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/希臘語 (ISO-8859-_7)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Hebrew (ISO-8859-_8)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/希臘語 (ISO-8859-_8)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/斯拉夫語 (Windows-1255)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/日文 (ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (ISO-2022-_JP)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/日文 (ISO-2022-_JP)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (_EUC-JP)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/日文 (_EUC-JP)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (_Shift__JIS)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/日文 (_Shift__JIS)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Korean (EUC-_KR)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/韓文 (EUC-_KR)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/簡體中文 (_GBK)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Simplified Chinese (_GB2312)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/簡體中文 (_GB2312)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/泰文 (TIS-620)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/泰文 (Windows-874)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Traditional Chinese (EUC-_TW)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/繁體中文 (EUC-_TW)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Traditional Chinese (_Big5)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/繁體中文 (_Big5)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/土耳其語 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Unicode (_UTF-8)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/Unicode (_UTF-8)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Western European (ISO-8859-_1)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/西歐語系 (ISO-8859-_1)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Auto detect
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/自動偵測(_A)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Automatic
zh_TW: /檢視(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/自動(_A)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/字元編碼(_E)/波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)(_B)

en: /_View/Co_llapse all threads
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/解除所有郵件串列(_L)

en: /_View/E_xpand all threads
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/展開所有郵件串列(_X)

en: /_View/Mess_age source
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/觀看郵件原始碼(_A)

en: /_View/Open in new _window
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/在新視窗開啟(_W)

en: /_View/R_uler
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/尺規(_U)

en: /_View/Separate _message view
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/將郵件預覽分離(_M)

en: /_View/Separate f_older tree
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/將資料夾列表分離(_O)

en: /_View/Set display _item...
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/設定顯示的項目(_I)...

en: /_View/Show all _header
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示所有的標頭(_H)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/Status _bar
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/狀態列(_B)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Folder tree
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/資料夾列表(_F)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Message view
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/郵件預覽(_M)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/工具列(_T)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/Icon _and text
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/工具列(_T)/圖樣與文字(_A)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Icon
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/工具列(_T)/圖樣(_I)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_None
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/工具列(_T)/不顯示(_N)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Text
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/顯示或隱藏(_D)/工具列(_T)/文字(_T)

en: /_View/Th_read view
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/將郵件串列顯示(_R)

en: /_View/_Attachment
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/附加(_A)

en: /_View/_Bcc
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/密件副本(_S)

en: /_View/_Cc
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/副本(_C)

en: /_View/_Followup to
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/回應文章(_F)

en: /_View/_Go to
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)

en: /_View/_Go to/---
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/---

en: /_View/_Go to/N_ext unread message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/下一封未讀郵件(_E)

en: /_View/_Go to/Ne_xt new message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/下一封新郵件(_X)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next la_beled message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/下一封已標記顏色之郵件(_B)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next m_arked message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/下一封已標記郵件(_A)

en: /_View/_Go to/Other _folder...
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/到其他資料夾(_F)

en: /_View/_Go to/P_rev unread message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/前一封未讀郵件(_R)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _labeled message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/前一封已標記顏色之郵件(_L)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _marked message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/前一封已標記郵件(_M)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev ne_w message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/前一封新郵件(_W)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Next message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/下一封郵件(_N)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Prev message
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/前往(_G)/前一封郵件(_P)

en: /_View/_Reply to
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/回覆(_R)

en: /_View/_Sort
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)

en: /_View/_Sort/---
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/---

en: /_View/_Sort/Ascending
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/遞增排序

en: /_View/_Sort/D_on't sort
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/不排序(_O)

en: /_View/_Sort/Descending
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/遞減排序

en: /_View/_Sort/_Attract by subject
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用郵件串列排序(_A)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _color label
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用標記顏色排序(_C)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _date
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用日期排序(_D)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _from
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用來源排序(_F)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _mark
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用標記排序(_M)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _number
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用編號排序(_N)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _recipient
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用收件人排序(_R)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _subject
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用主旨排序(_S)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _unread
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/依已讀或未讀排序(_U)

en: /_View/_Sort/by a_ttachment
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用附加檔排序(_T)

en: /_View/_Sort/by s_ize
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用大小排序(_I)

en: /_View/_Sort/by t_hread date
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/排序(_S)/用串列日期排序(_H)

en: /_View/_Source
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/觀看郵件原始碼(_S)

en: /_View/_To
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/收件人(_T)

en: /_View/_Update summary
zh_TW: /顯示(_V)/更新郵件列表(_U)

en: 7bit ascii (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 七位元 ASCII (US-ASCII)

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未指定群組名稱

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未輸入名稱與值。

en: Abbreviate newsgroups longer than
zh_TW: 新聞群組縮寫長度大於

en: Abort
zh_TW: 取消

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
zh_TW: 您選用的帳號並非一個電子郵件帳號，可能是用來在新聞群組上發表文章用的。
    要發送郵件請選擇電子郵件帳號。

en: Account name is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入帳號名稱。

en: Account preferences
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account setting
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account%d
zh_TW: 帳號 %d

en: Action not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的指令不存在。

en: Action's hidden user argument
zh_TW: 使用者設定隱藏之命令參數

en: Action's input/output
zh_TW: 執行指令之輸入/輸出

en: Action's user argument
zh_TW: 使用者設定之命令參數

en: Actions configuration
zh_TW: 外部指令設定

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Address to Book
zh_TW: 將地址加入通訊錄

en: Add Date header field
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Add New Addressbook
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add New JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 新增 JPilot 資料

en: Add New LDAP Server
zh_TW: 新增 LDAP 伺服器

en: Add New Person
zh_TW: 新增人物通訊紀錄

en: Add New vCard Entry
zh_TW: 新增 vCard 資料

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
zh_TW: 在通訊錄中，可利用雙擊直接將該電子郵件加入收信人中

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: Add mailbox
zh_TW: 新增信箱

en: Add to address _book...
zh_TW: 將寄信人加入通訊錄(_B)...

en: Add user-defined header
zh_TW: 加入使用者定義的標頭

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
zh_TW: 額外的電子郵件地址

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Book :
zh_TW: 通訊錄：

en: Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未指定通訊錄名稱

en: Addressbook Conversion
zh_TW: 通訊錄格式轉換

en: Addressbook Conversion Error
zh_TW: 轉換通訊錄格式時發生錯誤

en: Addressbook Error
zh_TW: 通訊錄發生錯誤

en: Addressbook conversion
zh_TW: 通訊錄格式轉換

en: Addressbook conversion error
zh_TW: 轉換通訊錄格式時發生錯誤

en: Addresses in Group
zh_TW: 群組內地址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Age
zh_TW: 時效

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Always
zh_TW: 一律顯示

en: Always open messages in summary when selected
zh_TW: 在郵件列表選擇郵件時開啟郵件

en: An E-Mail address must be supplied.
zh_TW: 未輸入電子郵件信箱。

en: Any header
zh_TW: 任一個標頭

en: Appending messages to %s (%d / %d)
zh_TW: 附加郵件至 %s (%d / %d)

en: Apply filter rules to sent messages
zh_TW: 套用過濾器規則於寄出的郵件

en: Apply template
zh_TW: 套用郵件樣板

en: Apply to subfolders
zh_TW: 套用到子資料夾

en: Ask before emptying
zh_TW: 清除時確認

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔

en: Attracting messages by subject...
zh_TW: 依主旨展開郵件中...

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute Name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Auth failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authenticate with POP3 before sending
zh_TW: 送信前先做 POP3 認證

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 認證中...

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 認證失敗：
    %s

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 認證方法

en: Auto-check new mail
zh_TW: 自動檢查新郵件

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (Recommended)
zh_TW: 自動選擇（推薦使用）

en: Automatically check signatures
zh_TW: 自動檢查數位簽章

en: Automatically launch the external editor
zh_TW: 自動呼叫外部編輯器

en: Automatically select account for replies
zh_TW: 回信時在相關欄位上自動加入電子郵件信箱

en: Automatically set the following addresses
zh_TW: 在相關欄位上自動加入下列電子郵件信箱：

en: Available Addresses
zh_TW: 可使用之電子郵件地址

en: Available Search Base(s)
zh_TW: 可用的搜尋基點

en: Available items
zh_TW: 可使用之項目

en: BAD signature
zh_TW: 簽章檢查錯誤

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的簽章檢查錯誤

en: Bad passphrase! Try again...
zh_TW: 不當的密碼片語! 請再試一次...

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Basic Data
zh_TW: 基本資料

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件複本

en: Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到頂端。要從尾端繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Bind DN
zh_TW: 繫結 DN

en: Bind Password
zh_TW: 繫結密碼

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Building threads...
zh_TW: 產生郵件串列中...

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 IMAP4 伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't connect to NNTP server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到新聞伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到 POP3 伺服器：%s:%d

en: Can't convert the character encoding of the message body from %s to %s.
    
    Send it as %s anyway?
zh_TW: 無法將郵件內文的編碼設定由 %s 轉換為 %s。
    仍舊要以 %s 傳送嗎？

en: Can't create '%s'
zh_TW: 無法產生 %s

en: Can't create '%s' under INBOX
zh_TW: 無法在收件夾下產生 %s

en: Can't create the folder `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」。

en: Can't establish IMAP4 session with: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法產生 IMAP4 連線：%s:%d

en: Can't execute command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行命令：%s

en: Can't get file size of %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 %s 的大小

en: Can't get part of multipart message
zh_TW: 無法取得這個郵件的附加檔

en: Can't get text part
zh_TW: 沒有文字部份

en: Can't get the part of multipart message.
zh_TW: 無法取得這個附加檔。

en: Can't load the image.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片。

en: Can't move the folder `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾「%s」。

en: Can't open mark file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟標記的檔案。

en: Can't queue the message.
zh_TW: 無法放進暫存資料夾。

en: Can't read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s。

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
zh_TW: 無法取得收件人或收件新聞群組名單。

en: Can't save the attachments.
zh_TW: 無法儲存附加檔案。

en: Can't save the file `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「%s」。

en: Can't save the message to outbox.
zh_TW: 無法將郵件送至寄件夾中。

en: Can't save the part of multipart message.
zh_TW: 無法儲存部份的多重郵件。

en: Can't start TLS session.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TLS 連線

en: Can't write file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Can't write to file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot find user ID for this key.
zh_TW: 無法在這個金鑰中找到使用者代號

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Cc
zh_TW: 複本

en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Changing window separation type from %d to %d
zh_TW: 正在變更視窗分割類型由 %d 到 %d

en: Check new mail on startup
zh_TW: 開啟時檢查新郵件

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
zh_TW: 檢查每個資料夾中的新郵件...

en: Checking signature
zh_TW: 檢查數位簽章中

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
zh_TW: 中文 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Classifying command
zh_TW: 正在歸類命令

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close _without saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: Close receive dialog when finished
zh_TW: 完成時關閉接收郵件的進度對話框

en: Code conversion error
zh_TW: 轉換編碼時發生錯誤

en: Collecting info for `%s' ... %c
zh_TW: 收集「%s」的資訊中 ... %c

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_TW: 冒號「:」不能出現在目錄名稱內。

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Command could not be started. Pipe creation failed.
    %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動指令，管線建立失敗。
    %s

en: Command is not specified.
zh_TW: 未設定執行指令。

en: Command line not set.
zh_TW: 未設定執行指令

en: Command line:
zh_TW: 執行指令：

en: Command output
zh_TW: 命令輸出

en: Common Preferences
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Common address
zh_TW: 共用通訊紀錄

en: Common preferences
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫郵件

en: Compose _new message
zh_TW: 編寫新郵件(_N)

en: Compose new message
zh_TW: 編輯新郵件

en: Composing message exists. Really quit?
zh_TW: 有郵件正在編輯。確定要離開嗎？

en: Condition not exist.
zh_TW: 未設定條件。

en: Configuration is saved.
zh_TW: 組態設定已儲存。

en: Confirm on exit
zh_TW: 離開時確認

en: Connected successfully to server
zh_TW: 已連線到伺服器

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting to POP3 server: %s...
zh_TW: 連線到 POP3 伺服器 %s 中...

en: Connecting to SMTP server: %s ...
zh_TW: 連線到 SMTP 伺服器 %s...

en: Connection closed by the remote host.
zh_TW: 遠端主機關閉連線。

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Copy this _link
zh_TW: 複製此連接(_L)

en: Copy this add_ress
zh_TW: 複製此通訊地址(_R)

en: Copy to
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Copying message %s%c%d to %s ...
zh_TW: 正在複製訊息 %s%c%d 到 %s ...

en: Copying messages %s to %s ...
zh_TW: 正在複製郵件 %s 到 %s ...

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    亦無法產生新的通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book and could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，亦無法產生新的通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    但已產生空的新通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，
    亦無法產生新的通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book, but created empty new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，但已產生空的新通訊錄。

en: Could not convert address book, could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄格式，亦無法產生新的通訊錄。

en: Could not find any key associated with currently selected key id `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法找到任何與目前選取之金鑰「%s」相關的金鑰。

en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法產生子行程來執行下列指令：
    %s
    %s

en: Could not get message file %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取郵件檔案 %d

en: Could not get message part.
zh_TW: 無法取得郵件的內容。

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器讀取搜尋基點，請您手動設定

en: Could not read address index
zh_TW: 無法讀取通訊錄索引

en: Could not read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Creating MIME view...
zh_TW: 產生 MIME 視窗...

en: Creating account edit window...
zh_TW: 產生帳號編輯視窗中...

en: Creating account preferences window...
zh_TW: 產生帳號設定的視窗...

en: Creating alert panel dialog...
zh_TW: 產生警告對話框中...

en: Creating common preferences window...
zh_TW: 產生一般設定視窗...

en: Creating compose window...
zh_TW: 正在建立編寫視窗...

en: Creating display header setting window...
zh_TW: 產生標頭視窗...

en: Creating folder view...
zh_TW: 產生資料夾檢視...

en: Creating header view...
zh_TW: 產生標頭視窗...

en: Creating image view...
zh_TW: 產生圖片的視窗...

en: Creating main window...
zh_TW: 建立主視窗...

en: Creating message view...
zh_TW: 產生郵件視窗...

en: Creating progress dialog...
zh_TW: 正在建立進度對話框...

en: Creating source window...
zh_TW: 產生來源視窗中...

en: Creating summary column setting window...
zh_TW: 正在建立彙總欄位設定視窗...

en: Creating summary view...
zh_TW: 正在建立彙總檢視...

en: Creating text view...
zh_TW: 產生文字視窗...

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱目錄。
    可能是因為同樣名稱的檔案已經存在，或者是你沒有權限可以開新目錄。

en: Custom header setting
zh_TW: 使用者自定標頭

en: Custom headers
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 斯拉夫語 (Windows-1251)

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date
    From
    Full Name of Sender
    First Name of Sender
    Initial of Sender
    Subject
    To
    Cc
    Newsgroups
    Message-ID
zh_TW: 日期
    來源
    發信人全名
    發信人的名
    發信人縮寫
    主旨
    收信人
    複本
    新聞群組
    郵件識別碼

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default inbox
zh_TW: 預設的收件夾

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete IMAP4 account
zh_TW: 刪除 IMAP4 帳號

en: Delete [...] or (...) at the beginning of subject on reply
zh_TW: 回覆時刪除郵件主旨前面的中括號 [] 或小括號 ()

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete action
zh_TW: 刪除指令

en: Delete address(es)
zh_TW: 刪除通訊紀錄

en: Delete all messages in the trash folder?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有被刪除的郵件？

en: Delete all messages in trash folders?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有被刪除的郵件？

en: Delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete from server
zh_TW: 自伺服器上刪除

en: Delete header
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete message(s)
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete news account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete newsgroup
zh_TW: 刪除新聞群組

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除郵件樣板

en: Delete the message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的郵件...

en: Deleting message %d
zh_TW: 刪除第 %d 號郵件

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description of symbols
zh_TW: 特殊符號代表的意義

en: Destination dir:
zh_TW: 目標目錄：

en: Destination folder is not specified.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾未設定。

en: Destination for copy is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 郵件無法複製到同一個資料夾內。

en: Destination is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 目標資料夾與來源資料夾相同。

en: Directory name
    '%s' is not a valid UTF-8 string.
    Maybe the locale encoding is used for filename.
    If that is the case, you must set the following environmental variable
    (see README for detail):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
zh_TW: 目錄名稱
    「%s」並非有效的 UTF-8 字串。
    也許語區編碼是用於檔案名稱。
    此種情況下，您必須設定下述的環境變數 (參看 README 以獲得詳細資料)：
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display cursor in message view
zh_TW: 在郵件預覽中顯示游標

en: Display header pane above message view
zh_TW: 在顯示郵件欄上方加入標頭資訊

en: Display header setting
zh_TW: 顯示標頭設定

en: Display images as inline
zh_TW: 在列間顯示圖片

en: Display message number columns in the folder view
zh_TW: 在資料夾檢視中顯示郵件編號欄

en: Display multi-byte alphabet and numeric as
    ASCII character (Japanese only)
zh_TW: 將全形英文與數字以半形來顯示 (只適用日文)

en: Display recipient on `From' column if sender is yourself
zh_TW: 若發信人是你自己，就在郵件列表的來源中顯示收信人

en: Display short headers on message view
zh_TW: 在郵件預覽中顯示郵件標頭

en: Display unread number next to folder name
zh_TW: 若有未讀郵件，就顯示在資料夾名稱後面

en: Display warning on startup if GnuPG doesn't work
zh_TW: 若 GnuPG 無法運作，則在啟動時發出警告

en: Displayed Headers
zh_TW: 指定顯示標頭

en: Displayed items
zh_TW: 指定顯示項目

en: Displaying the source of %s ...
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 來源中...

en: Do you really want to delete message(s) from the trash?
zh_TW: 您確定要從刪除的郵件資料夾中刪除這封郵件嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the account '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除帳號「%s」嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the rule '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這項規則「%s」嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個指令嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這項規則嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個郵件樣板嗎？

en: Do you want to apply the template `%s' ?
zh_TW: 您確定要套用「%s」這個郵件樣板嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the folder AND all addresses in `%s' ?
    If deleting the folder only, addresses will be moved into parent folder.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」資料夾以及裡面所有的地址嗎？
    如果您選擇只刪除資料夾，裡面的通訊紀錄將移到上一層資料夾中。

en: Don't display [...] or (...) at the beginning of subject in summary
zh_TW: 在郵件列表中不要顯示郵件主旨前面的中括號 [] 或小括號 ()

en: Don't popup error dialog on receive error
zh_TW: 接收錯誤時不要開啟錯誤視窗。

en: Don't receive
zh_TW: 拒絕接收此郵件

en: Don't use SSL
zh_TW: 不使用 SSL

en: Done (%d message(s) (%s) received)
zh_TW: 完成 （已接收 %d 封郵件 (%s)）

en: Done (no new messages)
zh_TW: 完成（無新郵件）

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Download all messages on server
zh_TW: 接收伺服器上所有的郵件。

en: Downloading messages in %s ...
zh_TW: 從 %s 下載郵件中...

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: E-Mail 地址

en: E-Mail address
zh_TW: E-Mail 地址

en: EMail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Addressbook
zh_TW: 編輯通訊紀錄

en: Edit Group Data
zh_TW: 編輯群組資料

en: Edit Group Details
zh_TW: 編輯群組詳細資料

en: Edit JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 編輯 JPilot 資料

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
zh_TW: 編輯 LDAP 資料 - 選擇搜尋基點

en: Edit LDAP Server
zh_TW: 編輯 LDAP 伺服器

en: Edit Person Data
zh_TW: 編輯人物資料

en: Edit Person Details
zh_TW: 編輯人物詳細資料

en: Edit accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號設定

en: Edit address
zh_TW: 編輯通訊紀錄

en: Edit folder
zh_TW: 編輯資料夾

en: Edit header list
zh_TW: 編輯郵件標頭清單

en: Edit header...
zh_TW: 編輯郵件標頭...

en: Edit vCard Entry
zh_TW: 編輯 vCard 資料

en: Edit with external editor
zh_TW: 使用其他的編輯器

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Empty all trash
zh_TW: 清空刪除的郵件

en: Empty subject
zh_TW: 主旨空白

en: Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空刪除的郵件

en: Empty trash on exit
zh_TW: 離開時清空刪除的郵件

en: Enable Junk mail control
zh_TW: 啟用垃圾郵件控制

en: Enable coloration of message
zh_TW: 郵件中的引言與超連結顯示變色

en: Enable strict checking of the integrity of summary caches
zh_TW: 啟用對於郵件列表快取整合性的嚴格檢查

en: Enable this if the contents of folders have the possibility of modification by other applications.
    This option will degrade the performance of displaying summary.
zh_TW: 如果資料夾的內容有被其他應用軟體更動過的可能，就開啟它。
    此一選項將會降低郵件列表的顯示效能。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encrypt message by default
zh_TW: 郵件自動加密

en: Encrypt when replying to encrypted message
zh_TW: 回覆加密郵件時也進行加密

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 搜尋已到尾端。要從頂端繼續搜尋嗎？

en: Enter another user or key ID:
zh_TW: 請輸入其他的使用者或金鑰識別碼:

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    (`%%h' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 請輸入下列動作的參數：
    （'%%h」會被置換為該參數）
      %s

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    (`%%u' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 請輸入下列動作的參數：
    （'%%u」會被置換為該參數）
      %s

en: Enter the command line to open file:
    (`%s' will be replaced with file name)
zh_TW: 請輸入開啟指令：
    （「%s」將會被置換為檔名）

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error creating ssl context
zh_TW: SSL 傳輸發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while downloading messages in `%s'.
zh_TW: 從 %s 下載郵件時出現錯誤。

en: Error occurred while executing command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while posting
zh_TW: 發表文章時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s .
zh_TW: 向 %s 發出文章時出現錯誤。

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while processing mail:
    %s
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error occurred while processing messages.
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while sending command
zh_TW: 送出命令時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
zh_TW: 送信時發生錯誤。

en: Error occurred while sending the message:
    %s
zh_TW: 送信時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error reading LDIF fields.
zh_TW: 匯入 LDIF 欄位錯誤

en: Error verifying the signature
zh_TW: 檢查簽章時發生錯誤

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Execute command when new messages arrived
zh_TW: 收到新郵件時立即執行

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
zh_TW: 移動或刪除郵件時立即執行

en: Execute marked process
zh_TW: 執行標記的行程

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit this program?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開嗎？

en: Expand threads
zh_TW: 自動展開郵件串列

en: Expired after
zh_TW: 期限：

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出郵件

en: Exporting file:
zh_TW: 匯出檔名：

en: Exporting messages from %s into %s...
zh_TW: 將郵件由 %s 匯出到 %s 中...

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸設定

en: External commands (%s will be replaced with file name / URI)
zh_TW: 外部指令（%s 將會被置換成檔名或 URI）

en: External editor command line is invalid: `%s'
zh_TW: 外部編輯器的命令是錯誤的：「%s」

en: Fake URL warning
zh_TW: 假的 URL 警告訊息

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: File %s is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是空的。

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File Name :
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: File `%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已存在。
    無法產生資料夾。

en: File appears to be Ok.
zh_TW: 檔案測試無誤。

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
zh_TW: 檔案不是 JPilot 格式。

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
zh_TW: 這個檔案似乎並非合法格式之通訊錄。

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
zh_TW: 檔案並非 vCard 格式。

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在或者是空的。

en: File imported.
zh_TW: 檔案已匯入

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Filename encoding
zh_TW: 檔案名稱編碼

en: Filter messages classified as junk on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時對歸類為垃圾郵件者進行過濾

en: Filter messages on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時進行過濾

en: Filter on incorporation
zh_TW: 收信時過濾

en: Filter rule
zh_TW: 郵件過濾規則

en: Filter setting
zh_TW: 郵件過濾設定

en: Filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾中...

en: Find groups:
zh_TW: 尋找新聞群組：

en: Find in current message
zh_TW: 在目前郵件中尋找

en: Find text:
zh_TW: 尋找文字：

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished (%d new message(s))
zh_TW: 完成（%d 封新郵件）

en: Finished (no new messages)
zh_TW: 完成（無新郵件）

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder %s is selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %s 資料夾

en: Folder View
zh_TW: 資料夾檢視

en: Folder and _addresses
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_A)

en: Folder properties
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward as attachment
zh_TW: 將郵件當成附加檔轉寄

en: Forward format
zh_TW: 轉寄格式

en: Forward the message
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件

en: Found %s
zh_TW: 找到 %s

en: From
zh_TW: 來源

en: From:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: GPGME 版權所有 2001 作者 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate Message-ID
zh_TW: 產生郵件識別碼

en: Get
zh_TW: 檢查郵件

en: Get all
zh_TW: 全部檢查

en: Getting message %d
zh_TW: 擷取第 %d 號郵件

en: Getting message headers (%d / %d)
zh_TW: 擷取郵件表頭 (%d / %d)

en: Getting messages from %s into %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 中取得郵件放入 %s...

en: Getting new messages from %s into %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 中取得郵件放入 %s...

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
zh_TW: 取得新郵件的數量中

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or its version is too old.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
zh_TW: GnuPG 並未安裝好，或版本過舊。
    關閉 OpenPGP 支援項目。

en: Go to inbox after receiving new mail
zh_TW: 接收完新郵件後直接進入收件夾中

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 簽章檢查正確

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自"%s" 的簽章檢查正確

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入密碼片語時擷取輸入

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Half page
zh_TW: 一次半頁

en: Header
zh_TW: 郵件標頭設定

en: Header name
zh_TW: 郵件標頭設定

en: Header name is not set.
zh_TW: 標頭未設定

en: Header:
zh_TW: 郵件標頭：

en: Headers
zh_TW: 郵件標頭

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來語 (Windows-1255)

en: Hidden headers
zh_TW: 未指定標頭

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 機器名稱

en: IMAP server directory
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器目錄

en: IMAP4 authentication failed.
zh_TW: IMAP4 認證失敗

en: IMAP4 connection to %s has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh_TW: 到 %s 的 IMAP4 連線被中斷了。重新連線中...

en: IMAP4 login failed.
zh_TW: IMAP4 登入失敗。

en: IMAP4 server disables LOGIN.
zh_TW: IMAP4 伺服器停用登入。

en: IMAP4 server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入接收郵件伺服器。

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別符號

en: If `Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding for the current locale will be used.
zh_TW: 若是選用「自動選擇」，系統將自動為您判斷而使用最
    適合的語區設定。

en: If all of the following conditions match
zh_TW: 下列所有條件均符合

en: If any of the following condition matches
zh_TW: 下列任一條件符合

en: If x is set, displays expr
zh_TW: 若 x 已設定則顯示正規表示式

en: If you leave these entries empty, the same user ID and password as receiving will be used.
zh_TW: 若是此欄空白，將使用接收時的帳號與密碼。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
zh_TW: 將 LDIF 檔匯入通訊錄

en: Importing file:
zh_TW: 匯入檔案：

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件夾

en: Incorporate from local spool
zh_TW: 從本機 spool 取得郵件

en: Incorporate new mail
zh_TW: 檢查目前帳號的新郵件

en: Incorporate new mail of all accounts
zh_TW: 檢查所有帳號的新郵件

en: Incorporation cancelled
zh_TW: 動作已取消

en: Input new name for `%s':
zh_TW: 請輸入「%s」的新名稱：

en: Input password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Input password for %s on %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 在 %s 上的密碼：

en: Input the name of new folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾的名稱：

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders,
     append `/' at the end of the name)
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾名稱：
    （若是資料夾下要有子資料夾，
    　請在資料夾名稱的後面加上「/'）

en: Input the new name of folder:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的資料夾名稱：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert automatically
zh_TW: 自動加入簽章

en: Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid MIME type.
zh_TW: 不合法的 MIME 型態。

en: Invalid action exists.
zh_TW: 有不合法的執行指令。

en: Invalid condition exists.
zh_TW: 有不合法的條件。

en: It's not recommended to use the old style ASCII-armored
    mode for encrypted messages. It doesn't comply with the
    RFC 3156 - MIME Security with OpenPGP.
zh_TW: 注意：不建議您使用舊式的 ASCII-armored 模式來加密。因為
    它與 RFC 3156 - MIME Security with OpenPGP 不相容。

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Junk
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Junk folder
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件資料夾

en: Junk mail
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Junk mail filter
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件資料夾

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰識別碼

en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 熱鍵設定

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: LDAP Server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: LDIF Field
zh_TW: LDIF 欄位

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案匯入完成。

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last number in dir %s = %d
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 中最後的編號 = %d

en: Learning command:
zh_TW: 正在學習命令:

en: Line %d exceeds the line length limit (998 bytes).
    The contents of the message might be broken on the way to the delivery.
    
    Send it anyway?
zh_TW: 第 %d 列超過列長度限制 (998 位元組)。
    訊息內容可能會在遞送時毀損。
    
    無論如何都要傳送嗎？

en: Line length limit
zh_TW: 列長度限制

en: Line space
zh_TW: 列間距

en: Linewrap
zh_TW: 折列

en: Literal backslash
    Literal question mark
    Literal opening curly brace
    Literal closing curly brace
zh_TW: 反斜線
    問號
    左大括弧
    右大括弧

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 尋找

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 型態

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 型態

en: MIME viewer command line is invalid: `%s'
zh_TW: 開啟此 MIME 型態的命令是錯誤的：「%s」

en: Mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Mail address is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入電子郵件信箱。

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mailbox is locked.
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定，可能前一次擷取未完成。

en: Mailbox is locked:
    %s
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定：%s

en: Mailbox setting
zh_TW: 信箱設定

en: MainWindow: color allocation %d failed
zh_TW: 主視窗：顏色 %d 配置失敗。

en: Make the order of buttons comply with GNOME HIG
zh_TW: 讓按鈕的順序相容於 GNOME HIG

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記成已讀

en: Match all of the following
zh_TW: 下列所有條件均符合

en: Match any of the following
zh_TW: 下列任一條件符合

en: Maximum Entries
zh_TW: 項目最大值

en: Maximum number of articles to download
zh_TW: 一次最多下載文章數量

en: Menu name and command are too long.
zh_TW: 目錄名稱與執行指令過長。

en: Menu name is not set.
zh_TW: 指令目錄名稱未設定

en: Menu name is too long.
zh_TW: 目錄名稱太長。

en: Menu name:
zh_TW: 命令目錄名稱：

en: Menu name:
     Use / in menu name to make submenus.
    Command line:
     Begin with:
       | to send message body or selection to command
       > to send user provided text to command
       * to send user provided hidden text to command
     End with:
       | to replace message body or selection with command output
       > to insert command's output without replacing old text
       & to run command asynchronously
     Use:
       %f for message file name
       %F for the list of the file names of selected messages
       %p for the selected message part
       %u for a user provided argument
       %h for a user provided hidden argument
       %s for the text selection
zh_TW: 目錄名稱：
    用 / 來表示子目錄。
    執行指令：
    用 | 開頭表示將郵件主體或選擇的文字送往該命令。
    用 > 開頭表示將使用者提供的文字送往該命令。
    用 * 開頭表示將使用者提供的隱藏文字送往該命令。
    用 | 結尾表示將郵件主體或選擇的文字置換成該命令的輸出文字。
    用 > 結尾表示插入命令的輸出而不替換舊有文字。
    用 & 結尾表示在背景執行該命令(沒有輸出)。
    用 %f 來表示郵件的檔名。
    用 %F 來表示所選取的郵件檔名列表。
    用 %p 來表示所選取的郵件部份內容。用 %u 來表示使用者提供之參數。
    用 %u 來表示使用者提供之引數。
    用 %h 來表示使用者提供之隱藏參數。
    用 %s 來表示文字選擇。

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message %d is marked
zh_TW: 郵件 %d 已標記

en: Message %d is marked as being read
zh_TW: 郵件 %d 已標記成已讀

en: Message %d is marked as unread
zh_TW: 郵件 %d 已標記成未讀

en: Message %d is set to copy to %s
zh_TW: 郵件 %d 已設定複製到 %s

en: Message %d is set to move to %s
zh_TW: 郵件 %d 已設定移動到 %s

en: Message %s/%d is set to delete
zh_TW: 郵件 %s/%d 已標記刪除

en: Message %s/%d is unmarked
zh_TW: 郵件 %s/%d 已消除標記

en: Message body
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: Message body
    Quoted message body
    Message body without signature
    Quoted message body without signature
    Literal %
zh_TW: 郵件內容
    引言
    郵件內容（不含簽章）
    引言（不含簽章）
    % 符號

en: Message reply/forward format error.
zh_TW: 回覆/轉寄郵件格式錯誤。

en: Message: %s
zh_TW: 郵件：%s

en: Messages
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Messages will be marked until execution if this is turned off.
zh_TW: 若此選項關閉，則必須按下「執行」才會執行移動或刪除。

en: Migration of configuration
zh_TW: 設定資料轉移

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 向下移

en: Move E-Mail Addresses to or from Group with arrow buttons
zh_TW: 請使用箭頭指標將電子郵件地址加入或移除該群組

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 向上移

en: Move to
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Moving messages %s to %s ...
zh_TW: 正在移動郵件 %s 到 %s ...

en: NNTP connection to %s:%d has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh_TW: 到 %s:%d 的新聞通訊協定連線被中斷了。重新連線中...

en: NNTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入新聞伺服器。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of this account
zh_TW: 這個帳號的名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Never
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: New messages will be checked in this order. Check the boxes
    on the `G' column to enable message retrieval by `Get all'.
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件時將會依照下面的順序。您可以勾選 G 欄位中的方塊，
    來決定是否在「全部檢查」時要檢查該帳號的郵件。

en: New user, could not save address book files.
zh_TW: 無法儲存通訊錄檔案。

en: New user, could not save index file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存索引檔案。

en: NewFolder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News (NNTP)
zh_TW: 新聞 (NNTP)

en: News server
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器

en: Newsgroup name
zh_TW: 新聞群組名稱：

en: Newsgroups:
zh_TW: 新聞群組：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一封

en: Next unread message
zh_TW: 下一封未讀郵件

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No disk space left.
zh_TW: 磁碟空間已滿。

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記顏色之郵件。要從開頭繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記顏色之郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No labeled messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已標記顏色之郵件。

en: No limit if 0 is specified.
zh_TW: 設為 0 則不限制數量。

en: No marked message found. Search from the beginning?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記郵件。要從開頭繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到已標記郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No marked messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已標記郵件。

en: No more labeled messages
zh_TW: 沒有已標記顏色之郵件

en: No more marked messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他已標記郵件

en: No more new messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他新郵件

en: No more unread messages
zh_TW: 沒有其他未讀郵件

en: No new message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件。要到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到新郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No new messages.
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件。

en: No public key to verify the signature
zh_TW: 沒有公開金鑰供檢查簽章

en: No signature found
zh_TW: 未發現簽章

en: No unread message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件。要到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 沒有找到未讀郵件。要從尾部繼續搜尋嗎？

en: No unread messages.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (local)
zh_TW: 無 (local)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Not Junk
zh_TW: 不是垃圾郵件

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Old Sylpheed
zh_TW: 舊設定

en: Old address book converted successfully.
zh_TW: 轉換舊通訊錄格式完成。
    您可以開始使用新的通訊錄。

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file
zh_TW: 舊通訊錄格式已轉換，
    但無法儲存新的索引檔。

en: Old address book converted, could not save new address index file
zh_TW: 舊通訊錄格式已轉換，但無法儲存新的索引檔。

en: On exit
zh_TW: 離開設定

en: Only mark message as read when opened in new window
zh_TW: 只在開啟新郵件時標示為未讀

en: Only on manual receiving
zh_TW: 只在手動收取郵件時顯示

en: Open _with...
zh_TW: 用別的程式開啟(_W)...

en: Open first unread message when entering a folder
zh_TW: 進入資料夾時直接跳到第一封未讀郵件

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以別的程式開啟

en: Opening account edit window...
zh_TW: 開啟帳號編輯視窗中...

en: Opening account preferences window...
zh_TW: 開啟帳號設定的視窗...

en: Opening executable file
zh_TW: 正在開啟可執行的檔案

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Organization
zh_TW: 服務公司/組織

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 您要取代已存在的檔案嗎？

en: PGP Encrypt
zh_TW: PGP 加密

en: PGP Sign
zh_TW: PGP 簽章

en: POP3 protocol error
zh_TW: POP3 協定有錯誤

en: POP3 server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入接收郵件伺服器。

en: POP3: Deleting expired message %d
zh_TW: POP3: 刪除過期的郵件 %d

en: POP3: Skipping message %d (%d bytes)
zh_TW: POP3: 略過郵件 %d (%d 位元組)

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼片語

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 執行下列動作：

en: Person
zh_TW: 人名

en: Personal address
zh_TW: 私人通訊紀錄

en: Personal information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Pick color for URI
zh_TW: 選擇超連結的顏色

en: Pick color for quotation level 1
zh_TW: 選擇第一層引言的顏色

en: Pick color for quotation level 2
zh_TW: 選擇第二層引言的顏色

en: Pick color for quotation level 3
zh_TW: 選擇第三層引言的顏色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Please select a file.
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案：

en: Please select key for `%s'
zh_TW: 請選擇「%s」的金鑰

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
zh_TW: 請指定要匯入的通訊錄名稱與檔案

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Preferences for new account
zh_TW: 新帳號設定

en: Prefs
zh_TW: 設定

en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一封

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print command line is invalid:
    `%s'
zh_TW: 輸入的列印指令有誤：
    「%s」

en: Print command line is invalid: `%s'
zh_TW: 列印命令錯誤：「%s」

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 私人資料

en: Process mark
zh_TW: 郵件標記

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Protocol log
zh_TW: 通訊協定紀錄

en: Put deleted messages in
zh_TW: 將刪除郵件存到

en: Put draft messages in
zh_TW: 將郵件草稿存到

en: Put into queue folder and send later
zh_TW: 放到寄件夾中稍後再送出

en: Put sent messages in
zh_TW: 將已送出之郵件存到

en: Queue
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾

en: Queued message header is broken.
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾中的郵件標頭錯誤。

en: Queued messages
zh_TW: 有未送出郵件

en: Quitting
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quitting...
zh_TW: 離開中...

en: Quotation mark
zh_TW: 引言符號

en: Quote mark format error.
zh_TW: 引言格式錯誤。

en: Quote message when replying
zh_TW: 回信時引用原文

en: Quoted Text - First Level
zh_TW: 引言內容 - 第一層

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
zh_TW: 引言內容 - 第二層

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
zh_TW: 引言內容 - 第三層

en: Reading all config for each account...
zh_TW: 讀取所有帳號的設定中...

en: Reading configuration for displaying headers...
zh_TW: 讀取標頭顯示的設定中...

en: Really delete IMAP4 account `%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 這個 IMAP4 帳號？

en: Really delete `%s' ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」?

en: Really delete news account `%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除新聞群組帳號「%s」嗎？

en: Really delete newsgroup `%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除新聞群組「%s」嗎？

en: Really delete the address(es)?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些紀錄嗎？

en: Really remove the mailbox `%s' ?
    (The messages are NOT deleted from the disk)
zh_TW: 確定要移除信箱 %s？
    注意：信箱中的郵件將不會從硬碟中被刪除。

en: Rebuild folder tree
zh_TW: 重建資料夾結構

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
zh_TW: 重建資料夾結構中...

en: Rebuilding of the folder tree failed.
zh_TW: 重建資料夾結構失敗。

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收設定

en: Receive dialog
zh_TW: 接收進度對話框

en: Receive size limit
zh_TW: 接收郵件大小限制

en: Recipient is not specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定收件人。

en: Records :
zh_TW: 紀錄：

en: Recycle quote colors
zh_TW: 三層以上引言則重複使用指定的顏色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 郵件導向

en: Register
zh_TW: 加入

en: Registered actions
zh_TW: 已加入之指令目錄

en: Registered templates
zh_TW: 已紀錄之郵件樣板符號

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remove after
zh_TW: 在幾天後移除：

en: Remove mailbox
zh_TW: 移除信箱

en: Remove messages on server when received
zh_TW: 接收郵件時一併從伺服器上移除。

en: Removing all messages in %s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %s 中的所有郵件

en: Removing messages %s
zh_TW: 正在移除郵件 %s

en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Render HTML messages as text
zh_TW: 將 HTML 郵件轉為純文字

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply all
zh_TW: 全部回覆

en: Reply button invokes mailing list reply
zh_TW: 讀取郵遞論壇郵件時按下「回覆」鈕表示回覆給郵遞論壇

en: Reply format
zh_TW: 回覆格式

en: Reply to all
zh_TW: 全部回覆

en: Reply to the message
zh_TW: 回覆郵件

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回信地址

en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回信地址：

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh_TW: 在接觸通訊中找不到 APOP 的時間戳記。

en: Resize attached large images to fit in the window
zh_TW: 調整附加圖片大小以適合視窗

en: Result of command
zh_TW: 執行結果

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Retrieving (%d message(s) (%s) received)
zh_TW: 取得新郵件 (共 %d 封新郵件, %s 已接收）

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
zh_TW: 取得新郵件 (%d / %d) (%s / %s)

en: Retrieving messages from %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 中取得郵件中...

en: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: 取得新郵件中

en: Rule name is not specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定規則名稱。

en: SMTP AUTH not available
zh_TW: 不支援 SMTP 認證

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
zh_TW: SMTP 認證 (SMTP AUTH)

en: SMTP server (send)
zh_TW: SMTP 郵件伺服器 (發信)

en: SMTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入發送郵件伺服器。

en: SSL connect failed (%s)
zh_TW: SSL 連線失敗 (%s)。

en: SSL connection using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 進行 SSL 連線

en: SSL method not available
zh_TW: 不支援 SSL

en: SSLv23 available
zh_TW: 支援 SSLv23

en: SSLv23 not available
zh_TW: 不支援 SSLv23

en: Sa_ve this image as...
zh_TW: 圖片另存新檔(_V)...

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save message
zh_TW: 儲存郵件

en: Save sent messages to outbox
zh_TW: 將已送出之郵件存到寄件夾

en: Save to draft folder
zh_TW: 儲存至草稿資料夾

en: Scanning folder %s ...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 %s ...

en: Scanning folder %s%c%s ...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 %s%c%s ...

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 (%s)...

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Search Base
zh_TW: 搜尋基礎

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Search finished
zh_TW: 搜尋結束

en: Search messages
zh_TW: 尋找郵件(_S)

en: Search string not found.
zh_TW: 找不到該字串。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Check signature" to check
zh_TW: 請選擇「檢查數位簽章」來檢查

en: Select Address Book Folder
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄資料夾

en: Select JPilot File
zh_TW: 選擇 JPilot 檔案

en: Select Keys
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Select LDIF File
zh_TW: 選擇 LDIF 檔案

en: Select an action for the attached file:
zh_TW: 為附加檔案選取一個動作:

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的 LDIF 欄位名稱並改名

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select exporting file
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案：

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select importing file
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Select items to be displayed on the summary view. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down button, or dragging the items.
zh_TW: 選擇的項目會出現在郵件列表中。
    您可以用向上╱向下來更改順序，或直接用滑鼠拖曳這些選項。

en: Select key by your email address
zh_TW: 根據你的電子郵件地址選擇金鑰

en: Select newsgroups to subscribe.
zh_TW: 請選擇要預訂的新聞群組

en: Select the preset of key bindings.
zh_TW: 選擇事先設定的按鍵組合。

en: Select vCard File
zh_TW: 選擇 vCard 檔案

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Send (SMTP)
zh_TW: 送信設定 (SMTP)

en: Send later
zh_TW: 稍後再送出

en: Send message
zh_TW: 送出郵件

en: Send queued message(s)
zh_TW: 將暫存資料夾中的郵件送出

en: Sending
zh_TW: 送信中

en: Sending DATA...
zh_TW: 送出郵件資料 DATA...

en: Sending EHLO...
zh_TW: 送出 EHLO 標頭...

en: Sending HELO...
zh_TW: 送出 HELO 標頭...

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
zh_TW: 送出 MAIL FROM 標頭...

en: Sending RCPT TO...
zh_TW: 送出 RCPT TO 標頭...

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 送出郵件

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
zh_TW: 送出新郵件 (%d / %d 位元組)

en: Sending message using command: %s
zh_TW: 使用命令 %s 送出郵件

en: Sending message...
zh_TW: 送出郵件中...

en: Sent
zh_TW: 寄件夾

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server certificate:
zh_TW: 伺服器認證：

en: Server for receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件伺服器

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Session timed out.
zh_TW: 作業逾時

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設帳號

en: Set as junk mail
zh_TW: 歸類為垃圾郵件

en: Set color
zh_TW: 設定顏色

en: Set mark
zh_TW: 設定標記

en: Set message colors
zh_TW: 設定顏色

en: Setting folder info...
zh_TW: 設定資料夾...

en: Setting folder info...
zh_TW: 設定資料夾...

en: Setting summary from message data...
zh_TW: 產生郵件列表中...

en: Setting to '0' will store the passphrase for the whole session.
zh_TW: 若設定為「0」則表示儲存密碼片語以供整個工作階段使用。

en: Show all unspecified headers
zh_TW: 顯示所有未指定的標頭

en: Show receive dialog
zh_TW: 顯示接收郵件的進度對話框

en: Show signature check result in a popup window
zh_TW: 將數位簽章檢查結果顯示在另一視窗

en: Show this message next time
zh_TW: 下次再提醒我

en: Sign key
zh_TW: 簽章金鑰

en: Sign message by default
zh_TW: 郵件自動做數位簽章

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signature check result
zh_TW: 將數位簽章檢查結果

en: Signature made at %s
zh_TW: 產生簽章於 %s

en: Signature separator
zh_TW: 簽章分隔符號

en: Signature valid but expired
zh_TW: 簽章有效但已過期

en: Signature valid but expired for "%s"
zh_TW: 這份簽章已經在 "%s" 過期

en: Signature valid but the signing key for "%s" has been revoked
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過 "%s" 的金鑰已撤消

en: Signature valid but the signing key for "%s" has expired
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過 "%s" 的金鑰已過期

en: Signature valid but the signing key has been revoked
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過 "%s" 的金鑰已撤消

en: Signature valid but the signing key has expired
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過金鑰已過期

en: Simplified Chinese (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天藍色

en: Smooth scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Socket I/O timeout:
zh_TW: 插槽 I/O 等待時間：

en: Socket error.
zh_TW: Socket 有錯誤

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing the accounts.
zh_TW: 您正在撰寫郵件，
    請關掉所有撰寫中的郵件再進行帳號設定。

en: Some errors occurred while getting mail.
zh_TW: 取得郵件時發生錯誤。

en: Some marks are left. Process it?
zh_TW: 某些郵件已被標記。要繼續嗎？

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
zh_TW: 有些郵件正在暫存資料夾中尚未送出。確定要離開嗎？

en: Sorting summary...
zh_TW: 郵件排序中...

en: Source dir:
zh_TW: 來源資料夾：

en: Source of the message
zh_TW: 郵件原始碼

en: Specifier
zh_TW: 特殊符號

en: Specify Content-Transfer-Encoding used when message body contains non-ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 請指定當郵件主體內容包含非 ASCII 字元時，使用哪種編碼來傳送內容。

en: Specify IMAP4 port
zh_TW: 指定 IMAP4 連接埠

en: Specify NNTP port
zh_TW: 指定 NNTP 連接埠

en: Specify POP3 port
zh_TW: 指定 POP3 連接埠

en: Specify SMTP port
zh_TW: 指定 SMTP 連接埠

en: Specify domain name
zh_TW: 指定網域

en: Specify key manually
zh_TW: 手動指定金鑰

en: Specify target folder and mbox file.
zh_TW: 請指定您要匯出哪個資料夾的郵件，以及匯出檔名。

en: Specify target mbox file and destination folder.
zh_TW: 請指定目標信箱與資料夾。

en: Specify the location of mailbox.
    If the existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh_TW: 請輸入信箱的地址。
    並請注意不要輸入已存在的信箱名稱，
    系統會自動判別是否它已存在。

en: Specify the location of mailbox.
    If you are unsure, just select OK.
zh_TW: 請輸入信箱的地址。
    如果您不確定，就只要選擇「確定」。

en: Spool path
zh_TW: Spool 路徑

en: Standby
zh_TW: 等待處理中

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step
zh_TW: 每次捲動

en: Stop rule evaluation
zh_TW: 停止檢查規則

en: Store passphrase in memory temporarily
zh_TW: 將密碼片語暫時存在記憶體中

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject is empty. Send it anyway?
zh_TW: 沒有主旨。確定要送出？

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Subscribe to newsgroup
zh_TW: 預訂新聞群組

en: Summary View
zh_TW: 郵件列表

en: Summary display item setting
zh_TW: 郵件列表項目設定

en: Sylpheed - Folder View
zh_TW: Sylpheed - 資料夾檢視

en: Sylpheed - Message View
zh_TW: Sylpheed - 郵件列表

en: Sylpheed: %d new messages
zh_TW: Sylpheed: %d 封新郵件

en: TLSv1 available
zh_TW: 支援 TLSv1

en: TLSv1 not available
zh_TW: 不支援 TLSv1

en: Template
zh_TW: 郵件樣板

en: Template format error.
zh_TW: 郵件樣板格式錯誤。

en: Template name
zh_TW: 郵件樣板名稱

en: Templates
zh_TW: 郵件樣板設定

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰文 (Windows-874)

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
zh_TW: 這個指令
    %s
    的語法錯誤。

en: The folder `%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」已存在。

en: The folder tree will be rebuilt. Continue?
zh_TW: 準備重建資料夾。確定要繼續？

en: The locale encoding is not UTF-8, but the environmental variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING is not set.
    If the locale encoding is used for file name or directory name, it will not work correctly.
    In that case, you must set the following environmental variable (see README for detail):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
    
    Continue?
zh_TW: 語區編碼並非 UTF-8，但是環境變數 G_FILENAME_ENCODING 也未設定。
    如果語區編碼用於檔案名稱或目錄名稱，它的效用可能會不正確。
    此種情況下，您必須設定下述的環境變數 (參看 README 以獲得詳細資料)：
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
    
    要繼續嗎？

en: The mailbox `%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 信箱「%s」已存在。

en: The messages which are set as junk mail will be moved to this folder.
zh_TW: 被歸類為垃圾郵件者將會被移到這個資料夾。

en: The previous version of configuration found.
    Do you want to migrate it?
zh_TW: 找到之前版本的設定檔。
    您要轉換它嗎？

en: The real URL (%s) is different from
    the apparent URL (%s).
    
    Open it anyway?
zh_TW: 實際的 URL (%s) 與顯示的 URL (%s) 不同。
    
    確定要開啟嗎？

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F or %%p.
zh_TW: 選取的指令無法用於撰寫郵件。
    因為它包含 %%f、%%F 或 %%p。

en: The selected key is not fully trusted.
    If you choose to encrypt the message with this key you don't
    know for sure that it will go to the person you mean it to.
    Do you trust it enough to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 所選取的金鑰並未被完全信任。
    如果您選擇以此金鑰加密郵件，那您並無法確定它將會寄往
    您所希望的收件者。
    即使如此您還是信任去使用它嗎？

en: This header is already in the list.
zh_TW: 這個標頭已存在。

en: This is an executable file. Opening executable file is restricted for security.
    If you want to launch it, save it to somewhere and make sure it is not an virus or something like a malicious program.
zh_TW: 這是個可執行檔。基於安全問題，開啟可執行的檔案是被禁止的。
    如果您要執行它，請將它存於其他地方並且確定它並非是病毒或者某種心懷不軌的程式。

en: This message can't be displayed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示郵件。

en: This message has been modified. Save it to draft folder?
zh_TW: 郵件已被修改過。將它儲存到草稿資料夾嗎？

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 散佈這個程式的目的是希望它會有用，但沒有任何使用保證；甚至不會暗示地保證可售性或適用於任何特定目的。請參閱 GNU General Public License 獲取更多條款細節。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 本程式是自由軟體；你可以根據自由軟體基金會所公佈的 GNU
    General Public License 第二版或(自由選擇)較新的版本中的條款去重新
    散佈及/或修改本軟體。

en: This server requires authentication
zh_TW: 這個伺服器需要認證

en: This signature has not been checked yet.
zh_TW: 這個數位簽章尚未經過檢查。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout (secs)
zh_TW: 逾時 (秒)

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh_TW: 接觸通訊中的時間戳記語法錯誤

en: To or Cc
zh_TW: To 或 Cc

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Transfer encoding
zh_TW: 傳送之編碼

en: Trash
zh_TW: 刪除的郵件

en: Trust key
zh_TW: 信任金鑰

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turn this off if you have problems in SSL connection.
zh_TW: 若您使用 SSL 連線時發生問題，請關閉此選項。

en: Type
zh_TW: MIME 型態

en: URI link
zh_TW: 超連結

en: Undo level
zh_TW: 復原紀錄

en: Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder.
zh_TW: 未經過濾的郵件將會被存到這個資料夾中。

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown SSL method *PROGRAM BUG*
zh_TW: 未知的 SSL 操作錯誤

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀的

en: Unthreading...
zh_TW: 解除郵件串列中...

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update all local folders after incorporation
zh_TW: 收信後更新所有資料夾

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]...

en: Use ASCII-armored format for encryption
zh_TW: 使用 ASCII-armored 格式做加密

en: Use SSL for IMAP4 connection
zh_TW: IMAP4 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for NNTP connection
zh_TW: NNTP 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for POP3 connection
zh_TW: POP3 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for SMTP connection
zh_TW: SMTP 連線時使用 SSL

en: Use STARTTLS command to start SSL session
zh_TW: 用 STARTTLS 命令來啟動 SSL

en: Use clear text signature
zh_TW: 使用明碼簽章

en: Use default GnuPG key
zh_TW: 使用預設的 GnuPG 金鑰

en: Use external program for incorporation
zh_TW: 用其他外部程式來收信

en: Use external program for sending
zh_TW: 用其他外部程式來送信

en: Use non-blocking SSL
zh_TW: 使用 non-blocking SSL

en: Use secure authentication (APOP)
zh_TW: 使用安全認證（APOP）

en: User Attributes
zh_TW: 人物屬性

en: User ID
zh_TW: 帳號

en: User ID is not entered.
zh_TW: 未輸入使用者帳號。

en: User or key ID:
zh_TW: 使用者代號或金鑰的識別碼：

en: Val
zh_TW: 值

en: Valid signature (untrusted key)
zh_TW: 簽章有效 (不可信的金鑰)

en: Valid signature but the key for "%s" is not trusted
zh_TW: 此簽章是有效的，不過 "%s" 的金鑰不可信。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Warn if there are queued messages
zh_TW: 離開時若有尚未送出之郵件即發出警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Wrap all long lines
zh_TW: 折換所有過長的文字列

en: Wrap messages at
zh_TW: 每列最多

en: Wrap on input
zh_TW: 切割輸入過長的文字列

en: Wrap quotation
zh_TW: 折列時顯示符號

en: Writing configuration for displaying headers...
zh_TW: 寫入過濾郵件的設定中...

en: Writing summary cache (%s)...
zh_TW: 寫入列表快取 (%s)...

en: You are offline. Click the icon to go online.
zh_TW: 您目前正離線中。按下按鈕恢復連線。

en: You are offline. Go online?
zh_TW: 您目前正離線中。要連線嗎？

en: You are online. Click the icon to go offline.
zh_TW: 您目前正連線中。按下按鈕離線工作。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該已經隨軟體收到一份 GPL；若沒有，請寫信到自由軟體基金會，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: [no user id]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者]

en: _Check signature
zh_TW: 檢查數位簽章(_C)

en: _Display as text
zh_TW: 以純文字顯示(_D)

en: _Folder only
zh_TW: 只刪除資料夾(_F)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Open with Web browser
zh_TW: 以瀏覽器開啟(_O)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 置換(_R)

en: _Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)...

en: _Search again
zh_TW: 再次搜尋(_S)

en: `%c' can't be included in folder name.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱中不應含有「%c」這個字元。

en: `%d' will be replaced with the number of new messages.
zh_TW: 「%d」將會被新郵件的數量所替換。

en: `Get all' checks for new messages on this account
zh_TW: 「全部檢查」時檢查這個帳號的新郵件

en: address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: another Sylpheed is already running.
zh_TW: 已經有 Sylpheed 程式正在執行中。

en: article %d has been already cached.
zh_TW: 文章 %d 已經被暫存於快取之中。

en: bad SMTP response
zh_TW: SMTP 回覆錯誤

en: can't append %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件從 %s 搬移到 %s。

en: can't append message to %s
zh_TW: 無法附加訊息到 %s

en: can't change file mode
zh_TW: 無法改變檔案型態

en: can't close folder
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料夾

en: can't copy %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件 %s 移到 %s

en: can't copy message %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件從 %s 搬移到 %s。

en: can't create %s
zh_TW: 無法產生 %s

en: can't create lock file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: can't create mailbox
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
zh_TW: 無法產生信箱：LIST 失敗

en: can't delete mailbox
zh_TW: 無法刪除信箱

en: can't expunge
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: can't fetch message %d
zh_TW: 無法擷取郵件 %d

en: can't find queue folder
zh_TW: 找不到暫存資料夾

en: can't get envelope
zh_TW: 無法取得信封。

en: can't get namespace
zh_TW: 無法取得信封。

en: can't get recipient list.
zh_TW: 無法取得收件人或收件新聞群組名單。

en: can't get xhdr
zh_TW: 無法取得 xhdr

en: can't get xover
zh_TW: 無法取得 xover

en: can't lock %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖住 %s

en: can't open mark file
zh_TW: 無法開啟標示的檔案

en: can't open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。

en: can't parse envelope: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析信封：%s

en: can't post article.
zh_TW: 無法發表文章。

en: can't queue the message
zh_TW: 無法放進暫存資料夾

en: can't read article %d
zh_TW: 無法讀取文章 %d

en: can't read mbox file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 mbox 檔案。

en: can't remove the old message
zh_TW: 無法移除原有的舊郵件

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
zh_TW: 信箱 %s 無法更名為 %s

en: can't retrieve article %d
zh_TW: 無法取得文章 %d

en: can't select folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料夾：%s

en: can't select group: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇新聞群組：%s

en: can't set deleted flags: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定刪除的旗標：%s

en: can't set deleted flags: 1:*
zh_TW: 無法設定刪除的旗標：1:*

en: can't start TLS session
zh_TW: 無法啟動 TLS 工作階段

en: can't truncate mailbox to zero.
zh_TW: 無法清除信箱。

en: can't unlock %s
zh_TW: %s 無法打開

en: can't write to temporary file
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔。

en: characters
zh_TW: 個字元

en: command not supported
zh_TW: 命令未支援

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: creating IMAP4 connection to %s:%d ...
zh_TW: 正在產生 IMAP4 連線到 %s:%d ...

en: creating NNTP connection to %s:%d ...
zh_TW: 產生新聞通訊協定連線到 %s:%d , 請稍候...

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: doesn't match to regex
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示式

en: done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: either AM or PM
zh_TW: 上午或下午

en: error occurred on POP3 session
zh_TW: 使用 POP3 通訊協定時發生錯誤

en: error occurred on SMTP session
zh_TW: SMTP 認證時發生錯誤

en: error occurred on authentication
zh_TW: 認證時發生錯誤

en: error occurred while getting LIST.
zh_TW: 取得 LIST 時發生錯誤。

en: error occurred while getting envelope.
zh_TW: 取得信封時發生錯誤。

en: error occurred while getting xhdr.
zh_TW: 取得 xhdr 時發生錯誤。

en: error occurred while getting xover.
zh_TW: 取得 xover 時發生錯誤。

en: error occurred while retrieving data.
zh_TW: 擷取資料時發生錯誤。

en: error on imap command: STATUS
zh_TW: 發生錯誤的 imap 命令： STATUS

en: error while imap command: CLOSE
zh_TW: imap 發生錯誤，命令為： CLOSE

en: error while imap command: EXPUNGE
zh_TW: imap 發生錯誤，命令為： EXPUNGE

en: error while imap command: STORE %s %s
zh_TW: imap 發生錯誤，命令為： STORE %s %s

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: failed to write configuration to file
zh_TW: 寫入組態設定時失敗。

en: file %s already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。

en: filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾中...

en: folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: g_thread is not supported by glib.
zh_TW: glib 不支援 g_thread。

en: generated Message-ID: %s
zh_TW: 產生郵件的編號：%s

en: getting article %d...
zh_TW: 正在擷取文章 %d...

en: getting new messages of account %s...
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的新郵件中, 請稍候...

en: getting xover %d - %d in %s...
zh_TW: 正在擷取 xover %d - %d 於 %s...

en: iconv cannot convert %s to UTF-7
zh_TW: 無法轉換 %s 為 UTF-7

en: iconv cannot convert UTF-7 to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 UTF-7 轉換為 %s

en: invalid UIDL response: %s
zh_TW: UIDL 回應錯誤：%s

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
zh_TW: 錯誤的文章範圍：%d - %d

en: invalid lock type
zh_TW: 不合法的 lock 型態。

en: invalid mbox format: %s
zh_TW: 不合法的 mbox 格式：%s

en: invalid xover line: %s
zh_TW: xover 內容錯誤：%s

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is larger than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is longer than
zh_TW: 長於

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is shorter than
zh_TW: 短於

en: is smaller than
zh_TW: 小於

en: letters
zh_TW: 個字母

en: mailbox is locked
zh_TW: 信箱已被鎖定，可能前一次擷取未完成。

en: mailbox is owned by another process, waiting...
zh_TW: 信箱正被其他的行程讀取中, 請稍候...

en: malformed mbox: %s
zh_TW: 損壞的 mbox: %s

en: match to regex
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: moderated
zh_TW: 管理

en: no new articles.
zh_TW: 沒有新文章。

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: pixel(s)
zh_TW: 像素

en: procmime_get_text_content(): Code conversion failed.
zh_TW: procmime_get_text_content(): 轉碼失敗。

en: protocol error
zh_TW: 通訊協定有錯誤

en: protocol error: %s
zh_TW: 通訊協定有錯誤：%s

en: queueing message...
zh_TW: 送進暫存資料夾中...

en: readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: root folder %s not exist
zh_TW: 根資料夾 %s 不存在。

en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: session timeout
zh_TW: 作業逾時

en: the abbreviated month name
zh_TW: 1月、2月、...

en: the century number (year/100)
zh_TW: 世紀 (年/100)

en: the day of the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 今天是幾號 (以數字表示)

en: the day of the week as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是一週的第幾天 (以數字表示)

en: the day of the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 今天是今年的第幾天 (以數字表示)

en: the full abbreviated weekday name
zh_TW: 週一、週二、...

en: the full month name
zh_TW: 一月、二月、...

en: the full weekday name
zh_TW: 星期一、星期二、...

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock
zh_TW: 現在幾點鐘 (十二時制，以數字表示)

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock
zh_TW: 現在幾點鐘 (廿四時制，以數字表示)

en: the last two digits of a year
zh_TW: 公元年份的後兩位數字

en: the minute as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾分 (以數字表示)

en: the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾月 (以數字表示)

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前語區設定所偏好的日期與時間

en: the preferred date for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前語區設定所偏好的日期

en: the second as a decimal number
zh_TW: 現在是幾秒 (以數字表示)

en: the src folder is identical to the dest.
zh_TW: 來源與目的資料夾相同。

en: the time zone or name or abbreviation
zh_TW: 時區名稱或縮寫

en: the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 公元年份 (以數字表示)

en: unescaped From found:
    %s
zh_TW: 不完整的 From 格式：
    %s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: use 'flock' instead of 'file' if possible.
zh_TW: 如果可以，請使用「flock」替代「file」。

en: use also on reply
zh_TW: 回覆郵件時也使用

en: writing to %s failed.
zh_TW: 寫入到 %s 的動作失敗。
